You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we pause for half a second and say congrats and thanks to Steemit? We're breaking multiple records right now!

in #steemit6 years ago

I was lucky to jump on the train in October, when Steem was on a 1$ plateau for a while. My first Crypto experience! And, after digging and understanding what this thing was about, I was confident it would at least be stable and probably rise.

Steem has a fundamental that many other coins do not have: huge solid growth of its activity via an ever increasing number of applications, developers and users.

When I put my nose over it, I can't help to smell a future giant.

While I am writing this comment, Steem is now at 8$ (SBD at 10$). I think it is a pump, and that it is maybe not over (I can see it continue increasing for a short while) and then, it will recede towards a new plateau, maybe 4-5$.

It might stay there a little, cooking, and then have a huge boost again, and recede to a new plateau, always multiple times the previous plateau value, a kind of copy paste of the past evolutions... I might post something on the reason that make me write that (maybe, maybe not, I am not a crypto expert ;-))

In the end, with all the amazing assets it already has (a huge processing headroom) and those that will be injected in the system in 2018, (like SMTs), I do not think high 2-digit or even low three digit prices are unthinkable by the end of the year.

And as for the long term... the sky is the only limit...

So I write post in my fields of expertise of the highest quality possible, and collect Steem coins now... for my retirement as a millionaire :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71