You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using SteemPeak / SteemPeakを使っています

in #steemit6 years ago

I love using Steempeak. Besides these nice graphs (we all love statistics showing our successes, don't we?) I like to add a beneficiary. Till the SteemFest 10% of my post's rewards go to @t-r-f, the travel reimbursement fonds for the SteemFest. I can't go but those who do sometimes have a long way to travel and high costs - every pernny that helps them is a penny well spent :)
And another great thing that Steempeak has that will make your Steemit-life easier: templates and the possibilities to schedule a posting. Both really simple, easy to do but so convinient!

Sort:  

Without your comment mentioning the beneficiary function I didn't use Steempeak :) Now I have an idea to set @needleworkmonday as a beneficially for my needleworkmonday post. I will try the template & schedule functions. I often have to copy paste some things and some posts should be post in Japanese time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85