Why Steemit Author Reward Becomes Zero ?

in #steemit6 years ago


145765ef-2427-46ec-aba3-546c3d637a3211.png

Its an upsetting news for all Steemians to get ZERO SBD (0.000 SBD) as a Author Reward. As today I saw my account its shocked for to get (Zero SBD)0.000 SBD even i received 0.302 STEEM and 0.302 STEEM POWER.

In the initial time of steemit, steemians are getting more SBD as compared to STEEM & STEEM POWER as Reward but precisely from last 2 months Steemit had changed the allocation of Author Reward (may be change in Reward Algorithm) and from then onwards steemians getting lower SBD as compared to STEEM & STEEM POWER.

But now Steemians getting 0.000SBD.

I am going to calculate ROI and will post in my next post. Now question is what is the algorithm behind the Reward System?

If Steemians get STEEM & STEEM POWER so they should get something SBD. I aware about market condition and not complain against reward but complain against dividation of Reward between SBD, STEEM & STEEM POWER.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

I have read that nowadays it exists a decompensation between the balance of STEEM and SBD, and then the algorithm generate more Steem to get an equilibrium. But, I don´t sure to understand it. LOL.

I don't know exactly what is algorith behind it. If you are using https://smartsteem.com then go and check. Its calculating 0 SBD even if you invest 100 or 1000 SBD. all rewards are dividing in between STEEM & STEEM POWER only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98