Introduce my self

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit...
Perkenalkan nama saya Berly Kusuma dan biasa dipanggil Kang Bearlee. Saya tinggal di Semarang, salah satu kota yang ada di Indonesia. Saya baru bergabung di Steemit dan tertarik untuk berbagi pengalaman dan cerita seputar musik di Indonesia. Aktivitas saya sehari-hari adalah sebagai Digital Music Creator yang memproduksi berbagai macam komposisi musik seperti jingle, scoring film, background music, backing track dll. Selain itu saya juga memiliki sebuah grup band bernama Narajiwa yang memproduksi karya sendiri dengan balutan musik rock.
Jika teman-teman tertarik dengan cerita-cerita yang akan saya bagikan, bisa follow saya di @musikindonesia agar kita dapat saling bertukar pengalaman seru masing-masing.

Hello Steemit ...
Introduce, my name is Berly Kusuma and commonly called Kang Bearlee. I live in Semarang, one of the cities in Indonesia. I just joined Steemit and was interested to share experiences and stories about music in Indonesia. My daily activities are as Digital Music Creator which produces various musical compositions such as jingle, scoring film, background music, backing track etc. In addition, I also have a band called Narajiwa that produces their own works with rock bandage.
If you are interested in the stories that I will share, you can follow me on @musikindonesia so we can exchange each other's exciting experiences.

Thank you,

Best Regards

IMG_20170830_203014.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @musikindonesia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. Nice to see you :)

Welcome man ! I play mandolin , guitar , and produce electronic music with ableton! I can’t wait to see what you end up posting 😊 have an awesome day !

Oh great. Mandolin is amazinginstrument. I use FL Studio to create my music. Hve a nice day :)

So you have a SoundCloud account ?? 😀 if so let’s follow each other !

hello guys, please help my dtube channel. I am new at STEEMIT. @realtechie

selamat bergabung di steemit :D

Terimakasih bung @levycore nice to meet you :)

welcome to steemit @musikindonesia
following you now.
follow me back. :)

Hi nice to meet you :)

Selamat bergabung di Steemit berly :)
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Congratulations @musikindonesia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66