My First Week on Steemit..........

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steem_success.jpg

Hello Guys whatsup!!!!!!!!
I completed my first week on steemit And i want to share my experience with u all....

How It All Started

Well thr i was searching for some news related to bitcoin and bitcoin mining and i came across this guy @jerrybanfield on youtube...he was saying thr mining and investment r nt the only ways to gain money on cryptocurrency and told how he made his money and what worked for him...And it was #steemit i Thought i should give a try too so i went for it and opened my account here on steemit where it all started :)

How I Started Posting

So i didnt know what m i supposed to do for my first post thought i should go for the topic i know the most that was bitcoin and its mining so i wrote my first post on bitcoin mining....It got gud enough response i got few upvotes made few cents...Then i had no idea what to do for second post i was simultaneously watching alot of related videos on youtube.....I saw alot of ppl looking for ways to get upvoted.......Then combined all the things i have read and watched into my "How to get followers on steemit Series" Then i came up with alot and alot of new content everyday

One Tragic Incident

One day i woke up in the morning and saw all my posts were under rated some guy flagged all my posts i was so damn depressed i didn know what to do so i stopped posting fr a while...Then i wrote a post about what happned with me...And u guys gave me amazing response and upvotes and thank to u guys my all posts which gt under rated came up again bcoz of Ur upvotes......I cant thank u guys enough love u all....

How,How much did i earn,Where did i spend?

I didnt earn must on posts then i started commenting sm quality content on comments and people gave me amazing response....Then on $th day i won a lottery of 1SBD for guessing the NBA winners....THen an amazing day i won a lottery again of 10SBD i was the luckiest guys

Then yesterday i started getting money and started setting it to get upvotes almost doubled all my money...
Just had an amazinglu awesome day on steemit making Almost 20$= in my first week all thanx to u guys....love u ones more appreciate all ur help :)

I hope u guys liked my post keep following for more and more posts daily.......
And do nt forget Follow Upvote and resteem :) Thank U

steemit-gif.gif

Sort:  

woah looks like u had an awesome first week...Made up to lvl 43 too congratz

hehe yup...Thank u dear :)

You got a 1.92% upvote from @sneaky-ninja courtesy of @mvrr007!

Congratulations @mvrr007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi - and welcome to Steemit!

Thank u sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67