Need Ur Help

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Guys yesterday i posted about how to boost our steemit followers.....and as soon as i posted it said your content is blocked due to low ratings and same thing happened to my one of past posts and reward was almost lost.....all the money i made on posts was gone please help me tell why did this happen? one thing i saw that thr is one guy named em3 who voted on my post if u check my vote he voted on all my posts but his vote shows negative sign what does that mean???? someone please help

Sort:  

He must of downvoted you "flagged" your post..... Sorry 😔

but why i dont even know this guy why would he do something like that........
i was trying to make my series about how to get steemit followers and thank to him my posts are nt even visible to anyone....as a new comer i was tring very hard still hardly made only around 0.50$ and that too went down to 0.03 $ thank to him

Dont know why 😔 sorry though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71