Giving up is not an option!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180419_013635_114.JPG
Hey team
Am finally back after disappearing for an entire week. Am basically here to share my story and my experience with Steemit. I joined steemit about two weeks ago and trust me I was very excited to be part of the team since I knew making money here is an obvious case.
Well I started by writing my introductory post and guess what? I earned a few dollars from it. N I was like wow... This is the way to go.
The next day I made another post, I also made a few dollars from it but this time round they were much less than the first ones I made. I still didn't give up. I again made my third post the next day. Guess what happened... I realized I didn't earn anything from it. So now my morale starts going down day by day. I would just come online, login and comment on a few blogs on my feed and go away. Trust me the morale went down day by day and at some point I stopped checking out my steemit page till today, when a friend of mine @ireneblessing came and told me how much she had withdrawn. She told me, look hereMwamin... If I have made this much, you can also make it. She said to me, like any other business, there will always be ups and downs but my dear giving up should never be an option. She went ahead and told me that nothing comes easily in life. And guess what with all the empowerment I got from her. I have decided to get up and write this post today.


IMG_20180419_013700_690.JPG
And if you are a Newbie out there, just know money here is not made by chance. A little more effort is needed. I have also learnt that learning the cores of how to make money here is key. Excitement should go hand in hand with acquiring more knowledge.

And from today onwards, I am not going to rest till I achieve my dreams. Team no giving up!!!

Sort:  

Subscribe Our Website SteemLove And Use #SteemLove Tag In Your Post To Get Rewards.

Thanks my dearest @mwamin7 for not giving up on this platform when you are a newbie so many challenges arise but giving up is not our option
am happy to have you back on the platform

Congratulations @mwamin7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73