Cant undelegate/stop delegation to minnowbooster

in #steemit6 years ago

So I delegated some of my SP to minnowbooster some time ago. (I really like minnowbooster and I dont think the problem is on their side.)
Now i want do undelegate but its not possible D:

I tried to use steemconnect with the following link:
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=mxxmeme&delegatee=minnowbooster&vesting_shares=0.0000%20VESTS

Pasted my password...

clicked on "sign in"...

But then this showed up:

Does anyone know where the problem is and how i can undelegate now?

Sort:  

Congratulations @mxxmeme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87