Let's See How Much Steem Power I Can Earn In 1 Year from Today!

in #steemit6 years ago

Case Study


I have come up with a way to earn a fairly significant amount of steem in the recent days and am curious to see where it will be in 1 year. Follow me and see how much steem power I can accumulate over the course of one year. Then, let me show you exactly how I set everything up and my thought process behind each step.

@mybitcoinacademy

Sort:  

If you keep up your hard work 1000 steem is sure.

I've gone from 28 to 115 in 4 weeks, that's nearly 25% per week. If I can simply keep it up, it will be a super simple process anyone can do.

You got a 17.82% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @mybitcoinacademy!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

@minnowfairy has sprinkled good vibes and given your post a 11.11% upvote, courtesy of @mybitcoinacademy!

Follow @minnowfairy to stay updated on the latest posts and initiatives.

@masterbot has been called by @mybitcoinacademy to give you 1.39% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

I have a 6 month goal (1 month in so far) to get 1000 steem. I am also buying as much as I can afford though, so maybe thats cheating a bit...lol! Goodluck!

We should have a competition :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64