LOTTERY - 100% Chance to win! + HOW TO: "BOT USING"

in #steemit6 years ago

LOTTERY - WIN 100% Guaranteed!

This is better than UPVOTE BOTS!

BECAUSE IT's
FOR FREE!

How to play:

-UPVOTE THIS POST

How to win:

If you upvoted this post you are in the list for free and you can

WIN NOW 75% of the Author REWARDS!

When is selling out?

After 7 days the winner will be:

  • published
  • payed

You didn't win?

Yes you did, you gained at least the curator rewards - FOR FREE...

  • did you know, the early upvoter gain more curator rewards than the people who join when the post is already famous?

SO YOU WILL WIN ANYWAY!

TO PUSH THIS POST, I ALSO INVITE BOTS.
SO IT'S MORE MONEY IN THE POOL.
THE SOFTWARE WILL RANDOMLY CHOOSE A WINNER, BUT THE MORE REWARDS YOUR UPVOTE PRODUCED THE MORE CHANCES YOU HAVE - TO WIN.
Sort:  

Just found this. Have you done this contest before? I did an upvote and have crossed my fingers. :)

yes man I did this before.

Lattery is such a business that makes man instantly make money. If the person's fortune is accompanied then.

Hope i will win this contest

This post received a $1.050 (88.24%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @mykarma! For more information, check out my profile!

I like you username. I hope that my Chakra will be stronger than my karma ;-)
I Obviously upvoted your post.
Regards

It's a cool idea, but it would be nice that the chance to win were even between upvoter

hey nickskywalker. I thought about that. The problem is: I spend a lot money in promote the post with bots. If everyone had the same power to win than I will lose all the money I have in short time. The idea is that this system is working by itself. And it works just if everyone just get his part of all.
The is a trick... You can plant a tree and get more power. More chances to win. Because the tree upvote worths more.

Yeah I got you're point... But at the end, if whales and bots with delegate power get 90% chance to win the pot... it become a lottery between the powerful and just smoke and hope for the powerless... Another great way to steal the pool by creating nothing. But hey it's seem we're in a free land where morality is just an option. I would've like to see something different for once. We'll see how it turns out.

nickskywalker... thank you for that eye opener.
The next game will be more balanced.
Please understand this is the first intention to make a game wich can bring any money.
The big chance for these who doesn't have a lot SP can upvote these lotteries before I pay the bots. I always wait like 30 minutes until an hour. The thing is you really can gain alot with your upvote when you do it at the right time. For free...
The other thing is you really win something. For free.
AAnd now comes what you don't like. You have the chance to win the pot. But obviosly just with the power and chances what you really put in money(upvote balace). But also it's for free. You don't have to send money. Just upvote and you gain something. And maybe a lot.

check out my new game... I wrote it few weeks ago... play to see if it's good.

I will, glad you cared!

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫
this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

stop spam! You have spelling mistakes in your spam text....

stop spam! You have spelling mistakes in your spam text....

This is an award that is very cool, may be a winner or gets an award from the curator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97