The type of people on Steemit steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago
Hi guys, I don’t really know how to start this off but this is my optionion on why I think Steemit needs to change...  

So it has been a few months now I have been watching the Steemit & Dtube community content and I find myself reading blogs and wondering if all the content has been created by one person, 
by this I mean all the content on Steamit seems to be EXACTLY the same.. LOOK FOR YOURSLEF!! Or is it just me? 

Where is the diversity in this platform? I want to watch spiolt kids crash their dads car as they show off and watch a diy video on how to remove my bath tub on the same platform.. is that too much to ask? 

Back to YouTube I go... 
Thanks  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97