You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pertinent Things That https://steemgigs.org Is Doing To Enhance Steemit/Steem Success And Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey bro!
Glad I met your post today!
It's a happy Sunday then!
I love the idea of steemgigs to help freelancers.
Apart from the immediate Steemians, the concept will really blow up when outsiders get to know about it.
Another thing I think will really be great is an App!
That will put this dapp in the league's of Fiverr and upwork.
I know SG (that's the same acronym with your name)…is far better than those competitors and more people need to know!
I will write a post about this soon and help publicize i outside Steemit via FB Two Insta etcz.
Keep making us proud Sir!
Daddy loves Granddaddy!
😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

From the way I see things, it's going to beat the likes of busy, dmania and the rest of them.
Surpassing is really doing a good job, steemians need not to sleep on his ideas.

The App idea is indeed a great one, steemgig is going higher!

thank you for your comment.

My boss @nairadaddy has said it all. @surpassinggoogle makes me wonder everyday whether he sleeps at all? If he does, i think he dreams of the steem blockchain. I am sure that @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs both with the acronym SG will become a household name not only on the blockchain, but on IT world at large. Am glad to have known him here. We all have something to offer and we'll all succeed. God bless you. The tears you have teared will keep mounting up to great values to be a blessing to others.

Nice idea. I think Steemgigs will be going to that direction.

Good submission
Meanwhile, I am new on steemit and I have just followed steemgigs curation trail
I don't know how / what to do next
I haven't got a chance to read or learn from it...
Please, how can I get in touch with steemgigs

Hello Robin!
Welcome to Steemit!
Feel free to visit the website https://steemgigs.org to find out more!
You will like it!

yeh!... I think this post page didn't load completely before; I have seen it
Thank you @surpassinggoogle @nairadaddy,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58