You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT (and Stemians) Don’t be Evil! - or we will all fail

in #steemit8 years ago

Do you think that having curation rewards in Steem Power, and because that takes a long time to withdraw, does this have any impact? At least it's not cash in the hand. It doesn't appear to make much difference at the moment.

But as for me, whilst my curation rewards have been going up steadily over the time I have been here, I have a rule I try to follow - I only upvote what I read, and like. Preferably fellow minnows.

Sort:  

I'm not sure howe the steem power vs. cash in hand effects people. i hope it will have some more effect when more people realize steemit is an investment as opposed to a quick bank robbery XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57