Sort:  

@nathan047 it's resteem service, not upvote bot
the problem is that not that people using bots but that you see the same people on trending page and they abuse the system to get there using the bots

and only trash is on the trending page, don't you think if it's a good content it deserves to be noticed?

the problem is that not that people using bots but that you see the same people on trending page and they abuse the system to get there using the bots

and only trash is on the trending page, don't you think if it's a good content it deserves to be noticed?

No, I completely agree with you there and have no problem with using upvote bots on decent content. However you called upvote bots "evil" and resteem bots "abused" but then you used both on this post. I just couldn't pass up an opportunity to mention that.


@nathan047 it's resteem service, not upvote bot

True, but I just provided one screenshot. Your first 5 most valuable upvotes came from upvote bots, and I'm sure there are plenty other paid upvotes.

@nathan047 upvoting your self with a small amount to attract readers is not a bad thing whats bad is that how people get into trending page

but after reading many of people comments from both sides

I understand that I was emotional since I worked hard on that project and maybe I was complaining at first but thru reading the comments I now more educated
if I wasn't complaining I never learned that, so in my opinion, this is a good progress
and I think more people that got burned using bot votes need to put their emotions to the side and opened up to another side instead of looking at each other as a bully.

and I don't know if people that downvoted understand that but when just downvoting without a person understanding why it's just using force, the true power is when you educate that person and next time he will not use bots, not because of he afraid to get downvotes, but because now he understands why it's a bad thing for a community.

and I think it's a win/win situation and most importantly now that I more educated about that I will continue the footsteps and tried to educate other, don't you agree it's a good thing that came out of all these comments?

@nathan047 upvoting your self with a small amount to attract readers is not a bad thing whats bad is that how people get into trending page

Again I agree with that (and do it often myself). I was just pointing out the irony that you called upvote bots evil and then you used them yourself.

@nathan047 evil is how people made it not the upvote itself

a corporation "upvotes bots" was introduced to the public, that helping people to get into "THE TRENDING PAGE", with a time this corporation got owned by a group of wealthy and rich people and good corporation became an evil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44