You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I took from @ned 's livestream on Thursday.

in #steemit5 years ago

In my personal opinion, we’ve way too many people here on Steem like talking about others. What other should do and shouldn’t do.

Let’s focus on what we can do to make Steem a better place.

Look at Bitcoin and Satoshi Nakamoto, Bitcoin works with out him and Steem Blockchain is also build that way to work itself through decentralisation.

It’s a new month and let’s focus on what we can do to make a difference!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh I can agree with you on people love talking about others a little too much. Unfortunately that is human nature, regardless it still remains overall positive.

I want to know how we can make D.tube better and sustainable on it's own two feet. I want to help where I can (other than spread the word of this app)

Did Steemit Inc. take you up on your offer to help them out?

Totally agree with human nature!!

I’ve a vision to make Dtube sustainable and that’s the main reason that I’m creating DtubeFamily777. I’ll be in touch soon to talk to you directly!

My offer on the table and I do not expect anything and in few more months, I’ll become so good that no one can ignore me!

Talk to you soon buddy:)

I love your positivity and drive :)

I look forward to talking with you privately.

cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87