Sort:  

We are building a blockchain from Twitter videos... join in! Here is the genesis block https://twitter.com/paulblanche21/status/1135298245620641792?s=20

And here is the newest block, #7. https://twitter.com/juliakponsford/status/1135360835923120131?s=20

Posted using Partiko iOS

You did it!!! So awesome! You are block #12. Thanks for your help @nathanmars.

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure

I'm always happy to help my fellow STEEMians

@nathanmars are you on discord? We have a form and an explanation of what to do next.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've actually stop using Discord as of 1st June after complaining about Discord so many times..

Could you please Kindly share it with me via Twitter or Steemit ?

This tells you what we are doing. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1_8gxMzvsAoqApo6F7xWvD8VqaPkm2LF6d85eeiqA59M/edit?usp=drivesdk

https://forms.gle/jW2ErcZ1tToZcBQ78 This form puts you in the queue to add a block to our chain. I can notify you when it's your turn to add a block. Probably later today and then you just need to post a tweet of you watching the last block while creating your own and add the right tags. We will double check to make sure it's valid but for now all you need to do is join the list above and wait to be called on.

My block is next so I will have it up in a few minutes on twitter and you can see that as well.

Thanks Mate

I’ve done the first 3 steps

Super happy to be able to contribute and participate

@nathanmars If your ready to do a tweet we will put you in for block 11 now. We have a couple of people offline and would like to keep it rolling. Let me know when your free and i can tell you what needs to be in the tweet exactly.

As per our conversation on Twitter

My entry of Block 12 will be there in next couple of hours

Let's keep it rolling

Sweet. I'll give you a tag when your turn comes up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81