Last Interview Session for 2018 - @treeoflife and @riverflows reflect on the Natural Medicine Year!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Last Interview Session for 2018 - @treeoflife and @riverflows reflect on the Natural Medicine Year!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

@naturalmedicine has set 5.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Hi friend steemians, Merry Christmas to you all!
My best memory is winning my first contest about THE BEST BOOK YOU HAVE EVER READ AND THE PHRASE OR STATEMENT THAT IS BEST FOR YOU WITHIN THE BOOK AND EXPLAIN WHY. By emerging third. For now I still need
to learn a lot, I don't think I have average experience still. And many things have help me reaching where I am now. Good post!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Loading...

There is so much LOVE in this post!!! I love the love for the Natural Medicine community :) It is so refreshing and wonderful. So much appreciation of the people around you. What a great way to wrap up the interviews for the year.

Loosing a big delegation really hurts but I'm happy that your community is strong enough, to hold things together.

I am filled with SO MUCH GRATITUDE for all the members of the @naturalmedicine community. This year-end-solstice review post highlight for me just how much diversity and wisdom we share, and how that's only uncovered and made available though posting, sharing, commenting and contributing. I am literally enriched and empowered by my contributions. Particular thanks to @riverflows for her vision, tenacity, leadership and sassy NM style. Consider yourself loved and hugged. Second round of applause and standing ovation for all the strong NM community members who contribute, help out, curate, resteem, comment, upvote and delegate. Yay everyone!!! 2019 is going to build on this incredible beginning. Much love to all. xxx


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

this is a great interview, makes me want to come drink some herbal concoction with you both. So so grateful to you @riverflows for your vision and drive behind thie amazing community. So much amazing people and wisdom being exchanged and shared I have said it already but I will say it again, what a gift you have given us. Much love beautiful ladies and happy Solistice xxx

Oh my god it was cool hearing your voice today!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I could also do with one of those carrier pigeons. Feliz Navidad @naturalmedicine

I'm wondering if Yogi Tea is good for my bloos pressure ⛽

Loosing a big delegation really hurts but I'm happy that your community is strong enough, to hold things together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67