You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Not Just Your Personal Piggy Bank

in #steemit6 years ago

good rant @old-guy-photos!

People have to be in it for the long haul and to build relationships. Having said that I'll add is that there are more new people than seasoned steemians to support them so they have to be patient, power up and build. It's not easy money by any stretch.

I know that I spend at least 50% of my voting power on new people who make less than $5 a post, but there are 100s more I can't help. Maybe that's not relevant and I'm just ranting here in my commnent lol!

Sort:  

I know that I spend at least 50% of my voting power on new people who make less than $5 a post, but there are 100s more I can't help.

Its a valid point. I think Steemit Inc and the whales could do what @fulltimegeek had done with the Stewards of Gondor. He delegated 5000 SP each to maybe 50 accounts that he felt did a good job manually curating. Something has to be done, so thank you for working your plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57