Who Resteemed My Post?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-06-07-09-57-17.png

Has this ever happened to you? For months you've watched post after post of your soul being bared for the world to see and.... Crickets. Nada.

Then one day out of the blue some of my posts started gaining traction here and there, then boom $7. Then another, then another. I can see votes but is someone resteeming me?

This happened again to me last night and for a short while I saw a notice that said @kafkanarchy84 resteemed. OK awesome, and thank you so much Kafka, you are one cool motherfucker.

But did anyone else resonate with what I was babbling about and feel driven enough to share my thoughts with their world? How could I know?

Turns out it's super easy.

Step 1. Click the post you're curious about.

Step 2. In the URL bar highlight the "it" in steemit.com

Step 3.type dB and hit send/enter/whatever your weird keyboard needs to do stuff.

Step 4. Hit the reblog tag at the top

Done. Easy right?

Sort:  

I'm always flattered by a resteem (especially if I didn't pay for it). When I get a Curie upvote, I'm walking on air for the next two days. These are some of the things that I love about Steemit.

Good to know! And thanks for the shout out!

Nah man, thank you. Being from Alabama I've felt like an alien pretty much everywhere except the Internet most of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95