PLEASE UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM AND GO TO https://gf.me/u/zaumpn -- Alex's Medical Fundraiser for Acupuncture Treatment

in #steemit3 years ago

Morning! Hi everyone!!

I am asking for help today https://gf.me/u/zaumpn, if there is anything you can donate for the acupuncture treatment we found that helps my boyfriends epilepsy, it would save his life and change mine.

nat bike.jpg

This is a picture of me on my beloved JC Higgins bike that my boyfriend, Alex took of me. He started having seizures in feb 2012 and since then has been prescribed 5+ medications to stop his seizures. Last november he got home from work and had an extremely bad grand mal seizure and bit his tongue so bad he could hardly talk-- blood was everywhere. Little did we know at the time that his seizures would become increasingly worse over the next months. He started having 1-3 partial seizures a day, 3-5 grand mal seizures a month.

2020-11-30.png

This is him and I, he plays music on all sorts of machines, including the SP404 in his hands here.

In October of this year we found an acupuncturist who was able to treat Alex's seizures successfully. We are asking for $6, 609 to finish raising the $11, 259 needed to pay for a years worth of epilepsy acupuncture treatments. We are praying that we will be able to get this treatment. If you can't donate please share. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57