Charts of the Day 2018-07-12 STEEM/USD SBD/USD STEEM/SBD STEEM/BTC

in #steemit6 years ago

I decided to change how I collected the SBD float. Instead of doing a calculation I'm just going to grab the data from steemd.com. It won't match up 100% on the end of day because I rarely do the inputting until well into the next day, but it should be a smoother data series.

All charts are done by me in excel.

BTC/USD

STEEM/USD

STEEM/BTC

SBD/USD

STEEM/SBD

Sort:  

You got an extra upvote from @news-today because you are a MinnowBooster White Listed author.

The MinnowBooster Communnity White List is a service for quality authors and provides a guaranteed profitable upvote for authors on the list. You need to be invited to get on the White List and once you are invited you need 5 accept votes from people who are already on the list. Like this we can ensure that only quality authors can profit from the White List benefits.

We need your help in making the White List grow. Please see my linked post and help out in developing the White List and building a profitable system for quality authors.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@news-today/we-need-you-for-the-minnowbooster-community-white-list

Now this is some click bait I can get behind :)

Haha, yeah i wonder how long it takes before i have the bot indicator next to my name.

@nealmcspadden almost all crypto chart of today are down..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05