Dear participants @STEEMIT.

in #steemit6 years ago

U5dso2Wcc9oRdNjFEuhEgRGZ7ERWJZN_1680x8400.jpg

I ask you to pay attention to newcomers who seek to achieve any heights on the platform @STEEMIT.


As I understand it is not very simple,you need a lot of patience and pay at least a few hours a day to achieve any results.


@STEEMIT helps me to speak up and not to waste my time on how much I noticed a lot of young participants in @STEEMIT,but we all need support from professionals, friendly comments indicating bugs or just wishes !


For what I use @STEEMIT ?:

U5dt71JZLQJCVWaVCW1kFBC3cV2K7e3_640x480.jpg


  • It is a great way of self-development
  • Great opportunity to chat with people from all over the world
  • In addition, a lot of great and informative blogs

(you can find news that will not show on TV,to talk with that person)

Dear large WHALES @STEEMIT.I draw your attention,helping the beginners,first you @help @STEEMIT sootvetsvtenno STEEMIT helps you out!

With respect @Spyke

Sort:  

waiting for your comments and votes.they are important for the development of every novice, do not pass by the big fish @STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75