STEEMIT as motivation to something unreal!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, everybody

Hi, everybody.this blog I want to devote you to that, to achieve some heights in what that can only be paying their time to this. Specifically I want to highlight the newcomers @STEEMIT.U5drAmrpXEp2GCdMSuPa2YAFexqriSj_640x480.png
Who lowered their hands in the development of their achievements @STEEMIT.

As I noticed a lot of accounts of people who stopped posting their blogs. You can see for yourself these people shared their thoughts for a very long time :

1 - @homosexualwhale

2 - @ayylmao

3 - @fabes

4 - @mikeb ![]
()

5 - @caspiancey

Now ,Amateurs @STEEMIT

I appeal to you! Thanks to @STEEMIT,I began to focus less on stuff in my spare time,and as now we have winter in the city it is enough. At the moment I do not work,I have a vacation . And I work as an electrician cable networks in the organization by name OOO AUTOMATION of PRODUCTION

Here are some photos for you :

  1. This is the logo of our organization, if there is no logo on the special clothes, then the organization is fined .2017-02-10 14.54.48.jpg

  2. This is Our kind non-Russian brothers TAJIKS. on the right is MICHAEL ,and on the left, BORIDES. I do not love Russian.Although I myself have not a greater share @Azeri blood from his Grandfather the name of his Arbela
    .2017-02-24 11.30.31.jpg

  3. Is me and my best friend DAVID !!! 2017-10-08 17.40.39.jpg

I know him very long,he's mine @best @each.
in this photo we are going to work far away in another area,3 thousand kilometers from home.why are we so happy????because the drive is left at that time, about two hours ,and the priest is already very tired .
2017-09-11 06.29.10.jpg
and this is after a good day's work,we had the @beer stand and fool around
2017-10-23 21.08.19.jpg

at this point we are on the way to the cafeteria @work came at a time that you have to stand for 30 minutes to get to the dining room for lunch !!

2017-12-20 14.50.10.jpg

and this is the kind of distribution box,the spout is completed, so the INSIDE of the DISTRIBUTION BOX when it is DISCONNECTED ,which is responsible for the supply of electricity and signals from the Cabinet to the sensor by cable .
2017-09-17 12.43.44.jpg
2017-09-17 12.43.44.jpg

And of course you can not do without my mentors, `who ' helped me in everything,that is :

remade all that I did not so,and at the same time did not scold me at all

taught me a lot,from what I could otkazatsa and I liked all the tricks and conveniences that I possess acquainted with these people, This ANDREW and ALEX

really c them @easy it is @interesting and besides amusing to work the way Andrew which glasses

2017-09-27 08.48.46.jpg

2017-09-27 08.48.16 (1).jpg
The work is not difficult, if you approach it carefully

you must be wondering what I do at work. :

I laziyu on perform well ,sometimes even on 15 meters
Mount trays and lay them in a cable that will feed the device from the Cabinet
Last but not least, we install the equipment and spun it

I love my job I have a lot of exciting colleagues, it's very easy to work with,always prompt and always will @help. 'But it's not now.'

but I don't want to work like this all the time,and that's why I was looking for an alternativeand came quite by accident to @STEEMIT. in stateseach below I was told I faced with @STEEMIT ( link to previous article) @Spyke

I'm aspiring young @blogger ,I really would that work @STEEMIT I not so long ago.about 5 days,and already I've learned how to try to arrange blogs,I think it is important for everyone,including platform as the look of the blog ,this vneshnosti inner world of the writer . Looking at my previous articles and comparing with this article young @participants @STEEMIT immediately sadduces issue as I was able to get up to this level.all very SIMPLE! ! ! ! ! !

just a few of the reasons :

  • I carefully studied other writers at @STEEMIT
  • watched training videos, though there is nothing to not understand the first time you had to watch so many times the same vidio
  • and ,most importantly, is the desire not to be idle ,the desire for something the @new. nxjwgmn3bx.jpg

As I once began to advise their friends to participate in STEEMIT,who do not believe, of course,but rather little faith in MIRACLES,but I'm sure their efforts will show them in due time ,of course. I hope many here will support. I'm ready met with anyone izvilka from this a lesson or just an interesting encounter I love meet people,I am very easy introduction,I am an outdoor person and almost never anything undisguised. not much @ biography about me!
Not much @ biography about me! a couple of photos !
C6x-LIhg1ns.jpgIMG_3163.JPG
IMG_3218.JPG

I have every day this gets better. More and more I'm thinking about @STEEMIT . and of course I try to do everything qualitatively ,because I want to succeed in everything. PLEASE YOUNG BLOGGERS.not prostate what began ,and suddenly you can do anything and you will be able to get success,try more to spend time in @STEEMIT. Don't be shy most importantly,because the people who stopped doing it long ago already achieved @success,I'm sure many of you here who support and help you as it helped me the person answering just one @comment (link @comment).Will YOU HELP @STEEMIT,and @STEEMIT will help you!. I welcome @the comments ,and meet new people!ALL the best,sincerely @Spyke

wvxxc4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68