India Steem Meetup - 11th Feb - New Delhi

in #steemit6 years ago

When @firepower finally announced the date and venue for official Delhi Steem Meetup, I was super excited to meet all those people whom I knew by the usernames only.

Steem meetup held at CP, New Delhi on 11th of Feb. There were more than 40 Steemians. We broke the ice with quick introduction and soon Coffee Cafe Day was filled with Steemian's laughter.

I got chance to interact with many incredible people and heard their Steem stories with amaze.

I really want to thank @firepower for taking time out from his busy schedule and organizing this meetup.

And special thanks to @shenoy (funny bone) and @varunpinto for great pictures and funfilled interview.

@nimik - Thanks for coming. Hope you enjoyed the time and quit the plan of killing me :P
@thatindianlady - What a lovely lady. Thanks for sharing the walk.
@nehab - I am a big fan of your work. Keep it up. Hope to see you soon.
@thethinker007 - Loved your Steem and Ripple stories.
@ashishkukreja - I had really great time sharing the interview with you.
@steemflow - And finally we met in person. Great seeing you
@free-ion - Thanks for explaining your username. And loved your Goa stories.
@himshweta - We met for a brief moment but it was awesome spending time with you.

Thank you all for making Delhi meet a great success.

@wandereronwheels @aishwarya @sauravrungta @freebirdkhushboo @komal @yesaye @bunnypunia @amank @knight-fury @swpnl7 @coolbuddy @indiantraveller @prameshtyagi @touringdiaries @xtrememotoadv @abhik1729 @thenomadictales @mehta @hungryhustle @rovingman @footlooselatika @komal


Thanks @firepower for Steem Tshirt. I am loving it. :)

Sort:  

It was great meeting you maam

It was a treat meeting you too :)
Thanks a lot for telling me about the best TA analysts on telegram.

Hope to see you again :)

Wasn't that supposed to be my line? 😅
Definitely!

It was great seeing you at the meetup @neelamgahlyan. We did not get the chance to talk at all. I think I connected with 4 or 5 folks properly. 😜

We can plan a short meet up again.

Just commented on that post. 4th Feb is Holi weekend. People are going home as its long weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62