You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Standards & Examples On Steemit: Hitting Heavy With The Flag Hammer On Inappropriate Behavior...

in #steemit7 years ago

Cool Rok i hear ya !

and yes agreed with all above :) lets not spoil this beautiful social media with dumb comments like u said above :)

TILL NEXT TIME STEEM ON BRO !

we are stronger together !

Sort:  

lets not spoil this beautiful social media with dumb comments like u said above :)

So your post in bold and headline fonts is not spoiling the post? Your stupid meme is not spoiling the post? I mean really what does that meme have to do with this post at all?

DUDE DID U EVEN SHOW SUPPORT AND RESTEEM THAT POST !?!?!?

Do that before u write dumb comment like that .. and

YES DUDE I PUT HEADLINE AND CAPSLOCK in my comment

Thank you for that oh so kind and wonderful comment.

seeing more thoughtful, courteous, genuine, engaged, personable comments in the dialogue rather than the weed-like bullshit described above that's been running rampant lately.

have a pleasant day.

U still didn't resteemed tho!

Nope and I am not going to. If you think I do not agree with the post just because I did not do as commanded:

If you agree, resteem this.

You are wrong. My blog is my blog, Not you nor any other poster is going to tell me what to resteem, who to follow, nor who to like. I am an Individual, and I will do as I see fit. I will not be made a lemming by anyone. I am not an in crowd follower. I follow what I want to follow, I read what I want to read, and no one tells me I must do something. You are free to follow, post and do as you want. As am I.

im not telling you what to do, what bothers me is that u trying to be smart under my comment and tell me what to do and how i should write my comment.. u see where is this going... ur not showing support for Rok and his work ur just one of those smart a$$es who is trying to prove his point..telling me that my comment is spam because i put giff inside and put bold latter..

And that is the problem trying to define Spam. I guess we just need to agree to disagree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90