Why I love steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Why I love steemit!

Steemit is a social media platform where everyone gets paid for posting blogs, curating and voting. Steemit requires no capital but gives you the opportunity to earn money...huge amount of money. I believe that steemit is a brilliant platform and will reach more people as it gives us freedom to blog using our own language if we wish. We can freely express ourselves, thus will help us fight stress, be motivated, and most of all we can earn money even if we are not really a good writer. Through this platform, we can be our-self while earning money, we can choose the topics of our choice may it seems not so interesting to others. We can post whatever topics we like but please let us all be responsible. Would you believe that even my 10-year old Korean student is getting very interested in steemit and also the students of my friend, they are sending my friend pictures for her to post them and they are getting so excited, they are even inspired to learn English so they can blog as well.

Before, I used to think that only people with great intellect can be involved in trading stocks, in cryptocurrencies but now, having my own steemit account changes my wrong perceptions. I already have steem, a cryptocurrency! All I can say is all the best to STEEMIT and to all my fellow stemians, may the force of the steem power be with us :)

Sort:  

steemit is good work.

Congratulations @nesetteb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Steemit is a platform that makes good blogs and earns , I made a new account myself about 2 months ago , I always try to give time at this platform.
Please visit my account , @shakirchy

It really motivates readers, I want to make friends with many people without being constrained in the language, because while I always use the English translation aid, because my English is not good. 😢😢

The article that you wrote about Steemit seems to have been talking about my mind. Thank you for a very nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61