My experience with Byeteball project on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Few days back I saw a new project got added to the Utopian Bug-Hunting Whitelist which has a large number of repositories to test.

I quickly tested for some basic things, to my luck I found one issue which I reported to Byteball Proejct Owner. Here is the Utopian Submission.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@neutrinoguy/byteball-org-htaccess-file-is-available-publicly

It was fixed fast and to my astonishment the Project Manager @punqtured offered me a small reward as I was the first to contribute after Byteball got whitelisted.
Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 4.21.38 PM.png

To this point I knew the Community is awesome here. Next big announcement came yesterday for Steemit Users.

ByteBall's AirDrop: https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

To get the best of this Airdrop you need to do few basic steps listited below.

  1. Download the ByteBall Wallet: Wallet Download

  2. Create your Profile there and Move to the Steemit Bot for next procces: Steemit Bot

  3. You will need an attestation fees of 49000 Bytes to get your profile attested with your wallet. Comment your Wallet address below so that I can send you the fees for attestation. You can also ping me on Discord @neutrinoguy#1294

Thats it by doing this steps successfully the bot will send you a reward bonus to your wallet. And you can also start to refer your other friends also.

By refer you will also earn Bytes to your wallet and enjoy the great community and don't forget to contribute to the project as it accepts submission through utopian also.

Tip: Always do Settings -> Full Backup to keep your Wallet secured and recoverable on any device later.

That it steemians, this was my small and sweet experience with Byteball a lot of new announcements coming in next few days.

Have a good one.

Sort:  

OKKO4VVVWU3ZWMSJYD23J73SXLEOBXL3

my Byteball address

OKKO4VVVWU3ZWMSJYD23J73SXLEOBXL3

72SGYZDMP555NBPQASK4VL244JUNNWDA

Congratulations @neutrinoguy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

byteball:QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59