You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Social App Developers Should Avoid Protocol Development, and Vice Versa

in #steemit5 years ago

I think the toughest step is to first realize there is a problem which you have done. While maybe being slightly late to the realization, I believe that the value created by the community and its passion for the protocol will allow there to be assessments as to how the roadmap will need to change. I encourage you to really integrate with the thinking of the community who will be the fuel behind executing any type of plan in the future. I look forward to seeing how the roadmap develops as there is still a large opportunity to leverage the ecosystem that has been built thus far.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I agree completely regarding integrating with the community. Thanks for the thoughtful response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81