You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 69 is awesome...70 is better

in #steemit5 years ago

Congrats! It is funny how many have taken away the importance of this number because of the bots but I continue to have it as an important metric as you can tell which accounts have earned it. I also am encouraged when seeing those like yourself reach it as it shows what consistency and effort can achieve here over time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks cobber, yeah I'm really pleased. There's been times I've been so frustrated with it for various reasons (my blogs not being read by anyone, for one), but have really enjoyed it, and stuck around of course. I try to post with some degree of quality and to engage with others. I think this rep score is a good indicator for consistency and so I'm pleased to have reached this level.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78