You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Showcase, FREE STEEM Training and FREE STEEM Power Delegation #8

in #steemit5 years ago

I wonder if the lack of requesting the delegation is due to the view that many consider the RC system to be adequate for their activities. I also think that the increase in price hs also helped reduce the dust threshold from a SP perspective!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm a little surprised myself. There is no shortage of people signing up for the course, but I think I have learned something rather valuable. When people sign up for the course and realize there is so much to learn, the drop out is really high and I think its putting people off steem. I need to change my target students from newbies to enterprising users. I know myself when I started on steem I made a conscious decision not to learn about the economics and different coins/charges involved until I was comfortable with many other aspects of steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78