You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Back On My 2018 Goals. Plus, The Weekly Comment Catch-Up!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats in achieving one of your goals for this year! It has got me to thinking about setting up goals as well. I didn’t do so as I barely understood what I was doing when I started but the journey has been enlightening so far thanks to your content. Thanks!

Sort:  

It's really not a bad idea to put things down on paper (or in a blog) so it gives you kind of a reminder of what you're after. But as you can see, sometimes your goals change, and you go off in a totally different direction. But I was like you when I came to Steemit I had no idea what I would be posting about. I went with what I was interested in and luckily that has worked out.

Btw, you're one of the people who has been a big supporter of this channel and your support doesn't go unnoticed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81