You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Cheat Sheet: Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago

These types of posts are what makes the community so great as we all want everyone to succeed on the platform as it will encourage more engagement and growth of the Steem ecosystem. I have been trying to broaden out as well lookibg at communities to actively participate in. I have found a couple with pretty active Discords which is a great way to interact for quick communications. It has been a learning process there but I think it is an important platform that helps bring us together. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks and I agree! Like I don't mind using discord and all but it takes away from engaging on the site and its sometimes hard to find these groups, you got to really go searching for them and for a newbie its tough. Then once you finally get to the group you're just bombed with info or you're asked to read an intro post they left up in the chat!

I hope a few people find this cheat sheet helpful and start exploring more. There is so much going on on steemit in various communities so we can miss out on cool projects very easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89