You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #4 (Delivered By @gerel): Shake The Steem Blockchain With A Piece Of Awesome "YOU", For "There Was Life Before Steemit".

in #steemit6 years ago

Good morning @gerel.

Yeah, about my Day? It's awesome, since you just spoke positivity into it.

There was life before steemit". Yes o!

Of a truth, there was life before steemit, and this message here just resonates the need for us to shake the Steem-osphere with our creative ideas and dreams and not necessarily throw them away.
Thanks to @steemsecrets for this wonderful message and to you for being the voice passing such a sweet message, I will shake the Steem Blockchain with my untalented ideas and will bring my ideas of sharing the good news of the Oil and gas industry from my own perspective.

In truth, if you apply the above; "opportunities" and even money will seek you out and find you and if not today; "tomorrow!"

To the brighter future, keep being amazing.

Sort:  

I love the word Steemosphere thats where creativity developed . Thanks @nexrules.
Stay Awesome!

Hehe😀😀,
thanks a bunch, I found it on my trip to the magnificent seven and since then I've adopted it.
Stay awesome too @gerel.

Steemosphere...... Indeed. A place of end-less possibilities. Thank you @steemsecrets, our secrets are safe with you.

Steemit is the best platform to share our ideas and our secrets in life. I mean secrets same with the idea of @steemsecrets- to somehow inspire and give knowledge to others who are in need of it to keep moving towards a goal here. :)

Correct. I believe that everyone who step in here has their personal goals. Let that goal sprinkle life here while in the journey achieving it. We are going there!

Very sweet.

Please follow @gerel, she is whale inside and a sweetheart. Ofcourse, look out for the next release on @steemsecrets. Knowledge dispense is "life knowledge" underlying and this applies on steemit and beyond. Please see the other releases on @steemsecrets if you haven't.

Thanks a million for your kind words Big Bro.

Glad to see you're how you're helping the world with your amazing ideas. Keep living and being you, for our prayers are with you always. I've followed the sweetheart, she's amazing.

Indeed,

Everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91