Happy Birthday to me - Welcome back after long time

in #steemit6 years ago

I started blogging in steemit just a year back. It was an exciting journey. Though I was not regular due to my study. Now I will be regular. When I had joined Steem price was same as it is now. After three or four month of my joining, Steem price started to gain momentum and ultimately reached all-time high.

At the moment, Overall crypto market showing downtrend movement. though I am not moved by the price here in this platform. This is the platform I can write something what I believe. Moreover, I can read from my fellow steemians. I am almost finished my graduation.

Now I will try to find a job and will start blogging regularly. Hopefully, I will find some great steemit friend.

JOIN STEEMIT

Tell your family and friends to Join Steemit. Steemit is a reward based decentralized social media platform. You will be rewarded with STEEM and SBD. STEEM is the native token for Steemit platform. Steem can be transferred and converted to other cryptocurrencies anywhere anytime.

Source


Thank you for reading this post

Please upvote this post if you like, Thank you

FOLLOW @neyamulhasan

U5dstvAJ44A8ufeQJf2Vpty18utsLT5.gif


*To Read 📗 my next post!!! Follow me @neyamulhasan


HELP ME REACH 1,000 FOLLOWERS!

Social

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@neyamulhasan

Recommended Exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=15657672

Hardware Wallet: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/dd73

Regards,

@neyamulhasan

Sort:  

You got a 14.95% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @neyamulhasan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67