You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: A Feel Good Story

in #steemit6 years ago

Haha. Perfect, man. Where else on the net can you share your thoughts about a platform and your experiences and get paid a few bucks? Nowhere! It's crazy!

I'm so glad you're here. This place has connected me to so many people that I feel would just never connect with me in other places on the internet. Most of my effort goes into content production that I think is valuable and interesting to others and somehow, others are reading it and connecting with me.

What a buzz!

We all have our style. We all have our interests and our own distinct experiences. The great part about the human experience is that we add value to each others lives. A smile, a conversation - it all connects us and contributes to our social and emotional wellbeing.

Too many people forget the immense value of their health - both mental and physical until it's in jeopardy. And even then, when things get better (or appear to) they once again neglect to prevent further problems from recurring.

I'm glad you're here. You've made my time on Steemit grand. Hopefully one day we'll be able to share stories in person. Now, wouldn't that make the best Steemit article?

Take care.
Nick

Sort:  

That’s too kind Nick. Seriously. Thank you.

This has been a fantastic few months on here for me. Connecting with people from around the world. Talking shop...I feel as though I’ve been here forever with you all. Looking forward to learning much more about each and every one of you here that I interact with daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85