The Whaleshares Curation Show - With Guest Curator GEKE - Tomorrow Night

in #steemit6 years ago

Whaleshares Curation Show.jpg

The Thinking Person's Post Promotion!

So tomorrow we welcome another guest curator @Geke. She's been on Steemit since August of 2016, following a link from the Libertarian Fiction Authors group on Facebook. She writes poetry and fiction and is a co-founder of the 'Isle of Write', but mostly writes economic and corporatist posts to promote GekeVenns (graphics that show the overlap of big business and big government) and her economics book for kids, Cost Benefit Jr.

Come along and listen in to see how geeky she is!

Let me remind you about this project; involving distribution of Whaleshares to top quality posts...

Simply go to the Whaleshares discord server. Here is an invite:https://discord.gg/ar8UbTf Drop your post into the #postpromotion channel. Then get ready to come and listen to our Curation Discussion.

If your post is selected you will be awarded Whaleshares, equivalent to upvotes from a Steemit whale. If it isn't selected you still get something as Whaleshares will be given to all attendees.

Remember the discussion begins at 23:59GMT or 6.59EST on Monday night in the Whaleshares discord channel. Go to #thecurationlounge and listen in. Afterwards you'll be able to ask questions and get feedback.

Now, let me remind you that @Whaleshares, @BeyondBits and @Hairshares are all excellent and cost effective ways to ensure your posts earn greater rewards. And with the soaring price of Steem and SBD the returns are currently fantastic. To learn more, and to get some free Whaleshares and other freebies, come along and listen in to the show or ask a question below.

See You Tomorrow Night!

whaleshares image.png

Sort:  

Yay! Thanks for having me - looking forward to tomorrow!

We can't wait either!

Sounds good. I'll be listening.

So excited to know more about how this whales works since I am new here.

Welcome. We'll look out for you tomorrow!

Hey @nikflossus this is great update. Hoping to hear valuable points from her tomorrow night.

sounds great.. i m still learning about steemit curetion and distribution system...hope i will get more information from you..

Come along tomorrow and get some help!

Really I'm glad to see your educational post.
Steemit summaries poit to be noted...
Thanks steemit teacher for the informations.
Follow+upvote+resteem done

Thanks very much!

I am based in the UK, so it will start at midnight for me... :( but I am definitely staying awake for this one !! :D

Great stuff. Do come along!

sounds interesting! will make note to tune in! :)

Excellent. Hope to see you tomorrow!

I would be very happy if you are my best friend

Wow! This is awesome! I look forward to it!

I'm so excited! Thank you for the invite. Looking forward to the show tomorrow evening.

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67