You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION ALL - Steemit NEEDS more MANUAL Curators for Future Success !!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is so true!

I am a member of two trails that I think have good values but I did notice that I read less and comment less. I used to dedicate a lot more time to these activities - reading, commenting, upvoting - and this is something I am trying to get back to, as it is the reason why I fell in love with Steemit at first place.

This is a great reminder and great post for old and new Steemians! Thanks for sharing! :)

Sort:  

Yeah it starts to take a toll after a while. I guess even if you can't read the whole thing just skim and get the main points from the blog post, then you can comment on something you found interesting that you came across. I have definitely found myself doing this less as well, but like I said it kinda comes and goes

It's always nice to hear from you. I always look forward to it :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83