I'm Back!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey guys, it's been a while since I last posted. I've been busy with a few things but I think I'll be getting back on Steemit.

If you've checked out my Reddit you may have seen that I have still posted there. The truth is I had forgotten about Steemit for a while. However, I'm planning on being back for a while.

Steemit, as I can see so far, has a lot of crytpocirrency based content, which is great! Cryptocurrency is an awesome thing and people should know. It's also great that some of us arr even doing this as a full time job! The thing is though, this makes it really difficult for people new to Steemit to easily get into it. I'm not asking for everyone to completely change how they make content but maybe try to occasianally do a video on a seperate topic.

Now I can't necessarily be complaining too much. I do a lot of cryptocurrency content as well. I'm not planning to stop posting cryptocurrency content either, but I will try to post some entertainment content as well.

I'm also trying to get some YouTubers to crosspost to D.Tube as well. I'm not sure if any of this will work but I'm hoping it will. I hope none of you were offended by what I have to say, I'm simply trying to get more people onto Steemit. I'd love to have discussion in the comments if you have anything to say.

P.S.
I posted this from my phone so I apologize on formatting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61