To List My Empty Article Factors or Not to Be an Analystic Peon, Those Right There are Not the Kind of Excuses to UsesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Good afternoon, Steemit and Steemiters.

Don't get your popcorn and soda just yet, as this is no big deal for now... I'm going to just write what is basically a mini article for my sequel to the introductory post I did yesterday night (well, it was actually done this morning... way too early, if you ask me!) which on the bright side of things is a huge sigh of relief for those of you whom wished you could have had the heart to offer me much more Steem Power as well as Steem, if only I didn't write so much nonsense that many of you didn't exactly make it easy to tell that you read that whole thing as far as I see it.

So before I start the sliding scroll to the right of this text box rather too soon, let me again give my blessed thanks to those who did help support my last post on here, as it really was my first one in many months on here not even doing anything but jack squat audience engagement ever since. Your upvotes, comments, resteems and tips are at the very least going to place me in a great start at learning how to get around this place, but to be fair, I actually do have a use for those almost half dollars worth of Steem (Steemit profile costs almost 0.05k at this point!) because, you know, I was eyeing the vending machine yesterday on campus, and I didn't want to have to bring my digital tip jar's (yes, it's an electronic piggy bank, so what? I'm still not rich!) $2.33 just to be able to afford a full size 3 Musketeer's (with an optimistic purple message on the wrapper) candy bar and a can of Mug root beer, and then lament my wasteful hoarding soon after, because even that much money was useful for buying any good number of scan trons for my courses (yeah, I'm from those kinds of U.S. countries... or does this also happen in the East+ too?). But wait, why congratulate my opportunity to make that integration a thing when I don't even know how to receive the money that I earn off of Steemit, let alone explain to my followers that the only bank account I have is a College Checking one from Chase (plus I don't have a debit/credit card and so hence my PayPal is unverified)? I mean, mining crypto currencies should also be a reason to come here, not just the block chain... But I still love being rewarded in any, and I mean any, way for my efforts. And even after powering up as per my own default for these last couple of articles so far, it's not just because I'm afraid of not profiting from what I am still able to earn from my current Steem Power. I live for this.

Okay, so I'll try to make the list short unless otherwise proven wrong. Here you go, and I'll see you when you see me:

-Pictures: They don't always have to be used for the Steemit articles, but do know that they make a huge impact also.

-Links: Hashtags, Referrals and Websites that may lead to various tags and useful shortcuts (Vidme taught me this).

-Fonts, listing, attachments and other HTML coding: I've been in a monthly newsletter group long enough to "get it".

-Videos: So does Steemit really do have an upload feature in combustion with a video editor?! I'd love to try it out. :_D

And that should be it, once more, but wow, I actually did stop this "early on" into typing! Go, blow off some Steem! :^)

Sort:  

Congratulations @nodetact! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It's alright if you didn't like this article. I live with this kind of weirdness for a manner of speech. But I try to get better and better given the time and patience. Thanks if you were the one who upvoted just now, and good luck! :D

Congratulations @nodetact! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66