Is there a poor whale ??

in #steemit6 years ago

  Is there a poor whale ??

 Yes? Why? 

 Is it possible that fish become a whale ?No? Yes ??why ??

   Away from all these questions >>> There is question deep content ?? Is the poor cultured ???   Of course why not !!! there is a lot of them around us but rich with their knowledge and there culture ,their opinions are values and their morals ..   I,m sure we will see them in steemit   Im here to find the new information and the knowledge …. That knowledge who I live it    Im here to prove my personal opinion and my articels a my writings and documentation what you write it  >>

Sort:  

@nolait, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @nolait! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48