Sneak Peek

in #steemit6 years ago

873b1ee2-eb12-404f-a641-dae12c7a19cc.png


Yesterday, in a moment of exhausted delirium, I talked about selling air and other things. Today, in a lot of moments of regular delirium, I designed a LOT of things.

This is one of the reasons I love steemit. My creativity can flow here and it makes me feel alive.

I especially love it when I'm traveling (like I have been for 7 months now) because I always feel like I can't be as creative while I'm on the go. Mainly because I have no paint supplies, no art supplies, etc.

Anyway, today I designed 11 coffee mug designs, 2 yoga pants designs, 2 scarves and 10 pairs of socks.

All of them are steem/steemit themed.

The design I uploaded is just a sneak peek and it's probably my least favorite one so far. But I want to save the best for last.

Plus I'm not ready because everything is still in ghetto stage right now. I'm hoping to get it all completely professional looking within the next couple of days.

Ahhh I'm so excited about some of these designs that I don't think I'll go to sleep tonight! Which means I'll end up writing another delirious post tomorrow. What a crazy cycle.

Stay tuned! I'll finish these soon!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That is a lot of design @nomadicsoul. What happening?

Just having fun making designs! I have so many ideas I need to get out of my head!

Looks awesome to me...
Better to have coffee in one of these mugs:)

Thanks!! The one I'm most excited about is kind of complicated. It might take me awhile

Yes yidi yaddah, 😀😀😀 sometimes the delirium stage is when we're at our most creative period you know? The fact that some if these idea can even be blogged about is what makes steemit even unique.
Those mug are brilliant 😀😀😀

haha this is true! Thanks! Many many more to come! I can't stop lol

Hahahaha keep them coming I can't wait

wow!! You have been so productive! I love socks and yoga pants!!!! Do you have a link?? :)

@karensuestudios I don't have a link yet! But I will in a few days!! :) Still working on everything. Haha I actually thought about you with one of the pairs of yoga pants!!

Awww ❤️❤️❤️ Can’t wait to see 😜😆🎉

I figured out why you were a ghostie!! I muted you on accident!! I didn't even know you could do that lol. YAY your comments won't disappear now!

LOL! OMG! That's so funny. I forgot about that feature too!

@karensuestudios I don't have a link yet! But I will in a few days!! :) Still working on everything. Haha I actually thought about you with one of the pairs of yoga pants!!

What a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11