Opportunities!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180118_085528.jpgIMG-20180102-WA0027.jpg

The lies they have always told you- "Opportunity comes but once".

Wow how many times do you breathe in a day? Every breathe you take comes with an opportunity but the problem with us is that we are too blind to see the opportunities strolling right in front of us.

Many times we even scared of ourselves. You imagine a goal and within yourself you disqualify yourself as never going to achieve that goal.

We are so scared of taking a step that we don't make a move at all.
Judith McNaught said "You can’t outwit fate by standing on the sidelines placing little side bets about the outcome of life… if you don’t play you can’t win."

Just because you lost in the past,you think every flashy opportunity is a scam.

I had a lot of friends who had lost to Ponzi and hyip scheme as I did. A lot of them gave up and termed virtually all online business as scam.
I never gave up. Steemit came in at a time I had lost all. I started blogging and getting paid for each post I made. I regained my confidence and started trying out new things in cryptospace.

"Opportunity favours the bold"- a quote that each time I hear I know its for me.

This is for you out there with your eyes wide open but the whole world is embracing crypto and you keep saying 'I am still studying/watching it'.

Keep watching while my ten year old niece is already making cool cash from writing her stories on steemit.

Sort:  

Nice! Lots of opportunity in crypto right now, good luck!

Nice one Nora...

Most persons do not understand that the world is not run by quitters. Giving up only makes you a stage slower than someone that hasn't especially if you're doing so under the wrong circumstances.

That aside, kudos to your little niece. It's a good thing she's up and about. Kids have a lot of opportunities now given that even before they're born, they've fallen in love with technology and it's functions.
Matured minds do ask how to navigate this platform but my second cousin navigated through my account and followed some persons whom she loved their profile pictures on her own. Quite funny.

I've fallen in love with Steemit and the community involved in its development (even though I've not made real profit from it yet) and I believe that with time, aside making profit, I'll be able to help others rise.

Nice post ma'am..

Great to here that your ten year old niece has inspired you to start steeming up and posting your stories online.... I look forward to reading more.

Awesome great, you rock superstar.

Hello.I present you my method of earning free crypto:)

Ok so here is my method.I use it and i got good results and i would like to share it with you.

Here are the steps.

1)Make a Coinpot wallet here: https://coinpot.co/

Wy a coinpot wallet? Because it lets you withdraw instantly from the faucets i will be presenting you.On other faucets you need to gain a quantity of cryptocurrency to withdraw.Here you withdraw each 5 minutes DIRECTLY to your wallet.

2)After you have made your wallet with your mail adress you sign up with that mail adress to the websites below.It will sync it with your coinpot wallet so you can withdraw instantly.

1)http://moondash.co.in/?ref=DC57793D5521
2)http://moonliteco.in/?ref=90d465ed45e5
3)http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=816464840b16
4)http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=faa7e72287a6
5)http://bitfun.co/?ref=6017BBA5AB53
6)http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=D80270C9BDBC
7)http://moonb.ch/?ref=6B50698012B9
There are 6 faucets.Each you can claim at 5 minutes.If you do this everyday you would be surprised how many coins you would get

If i helped you leave and upvote and follow my channel.I follow back:)

This is an interesting read, quite interesting and good content. Thanks. Nice pictures.

Nice post friend

Summing up, it is clear the future holds great opportunities. It also holds pitfalls. The trick will be to avoid the pitfalls, seize the opportunities, and get back home by six o'clock. :D @noramodel
Bless you may god give you more happiness then ever :D

That's good. Keep it up.

Congratulations @noramodel, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12109 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3395.89. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89