The passage from girl to woman, the celebration of the 15 years of my daughter

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all I thank God for these moments ...

For girls, the celebration of their 15 springs is a dream that they plan since they have use of reason, they dream of a beautiful dress of women and friends, with a beautiful cake with God and the Virgin of first guests ... they dream that that day, everything is perfect, which is one of those goals you would like to achieve. Celebrate your 15th birthday ...

When we become parents we know that a child is the most valuable thing in our lives, in my case God gives me the good things, a few days ago, the oldest of my daughters turned 15 and there is no exact word to express that feeling of Bliss, happiness, happiness, is a mixture of mixed feelings I had no idea that it was such a beautiful feeling to see a daughter become a young lady the time went by very quickly and even if a thousand years pass you will always be my girl ...

Thanks to the united family and also to the steemit community, we were able to carry out a small intimate but very beautiful celebration and as well as tradition and tradition welcome the society of change that is made from girl to woman, here I share with you part of these beautiful and wonderful moments that we live together as a family that day ...




I love having shared with you all some moments of happiness, memories that always remain in my memory and in the whole family for my daughter was a great surprise this celebration!

I hope you liked my post, I hope your support and comments

Sort:  

It looks like she had a wonderful Quinceañera!
Beautiful dress!

if a celebration for my eldest daughter, she turned fifteen, her father's family made a small family reunion in honor of her memory. today he turns eight years dead he was killed to steal his car is very sad to think about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61