Sosial media?

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_20180826-222540_Facebook.jpg
I had a steemit and sosial media brake on 5 months.. It was necessary for me.. To start beeing more in real life.. I ended up using like 6 hours a day and more on sosial media and making post and content..
Anyway life its different on sosial media..
Then in real life?!

Sort:  

Hello @norwegianyogis 😊
What have you been doing during these five months?

Hello sister... I'm been doing good just chech out my new training video haha... I'm in Spain at the moment... Got from Ukraine, Tsjekkia, Thai and Bali haha... I need some energy balls secret resepies and smoothly super healty because we gonna open a juice and smoothly shop... Some of your super recipes gonna be on the menu.. I'm not kidding... Can you help us? Just a little.. And back we maybe can advertise for you stemmit account on a bord in the juice shop?... We will open around may next years... Any thanks for upvote.. And have a awesome autumn 🤩🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55