You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Upvote My Followers So Much & How I've Boosted Their Reputations

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings @humanearl, I found my way here through the blog of @amethystcheng and am glad I did. Being new to Steemit, having only starting to blog 29 days ago is a bit of a chore, which is great. I love how you share the love and am pleasantly surprised how supportive the Steemit community is. I too prefer to give as much as possible and my number one goal is to spread peace and love, with hopes to create a strong WORLD community. I believe that coming together, especially if our ideals and opinions differ greatly, helps to build tolerance. I believe this is the key to peace, prosperity and for the enlightenment of ALL the species of Earth. We as humans have great abilities, but we don't use them enough for the benefit of all. Keep up the good works and never forget to be humble my friend. I hope all your days unfold on your terms.

Sort:  

@notconvinced I'm convinced that you are an infp like me but I may be wrong. Either way it goes you are speaking my language haha. And thanks for the reminder to be humble.

If you are referencing the Briggs/Meyer personality test, then I am an INTP, so you were close.

Ha I was pretty close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66