You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The state of steemit central - come one come all - your comments required. PRIZES TOO.

in #steemit5 years ago

The accounts and posts may be deleted ....

It may well be a language issue, as you went on to explain the accounts are available on other Condenser Nodes, however to those not familiar with blockchain technology may think the blockchain has been altered by STINC and account(s) deleted.

This can lead to the spread of FUD in my opinion.

Sort:  

I totally agree and that's also why Im trying to counteract.
Here I didnt write precisely enough because I tried to cover several points..^^
I also wrote this in a comment:

Only in this way I can see which points people don't understand and I have to explain further. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75