Cuphead illustration art

in #steemit2 years ago

cuphead-terminado-desing-definitivo.jpg

Hello steemit community, after 3 years without sharing something with you, here I bring you an illustration that I made.

I was inspired by the famous video game and soon series on the Netflix platform Cuphead.

I am glad to be able to share this illustration with you and I hope to continue posting more often since I had left this three years ago due to problems since I did not have a PC to be able to enter the community and then I started working in a pizzeria and I was able to save to buy my pc and well happy to be able to share what I bring you today, I hope you like this illustration, thank you very much friends greetings!!

______________________________________________________________

hola comunidad de steemit,luego de 3 años sin compartir algo con ustedes aqui les traigo una illustracion que hice.

me inspire en el famoso video juego y proximamente serie en la plataforma Netflix Cuphead.

me alegra de poder compartir con ustedes esta ilustracion y espero seguir posteando mas seguido ya que habia dejado esto hace tres años por problemas ya que no tenia una pc para poder entrar a la comunidad y luego empece a trabajar en una pizzeria y pude ahorrar para comprar mi pc y pues contento de poder compartirles lo que hoy les traigo,espero les guste esta ilustracion,muchas gracias amigos saludos!!

______________________________________________________________

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73