You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Mind or Smart Media Tokens

in #steemit6 years ago

I hadn't heard of hivemind but I've been missing community features since I started. Discord solves some of it but you're right, we shouldn't have to go to a separate platform.

And it's so hard to keep up with people you want to follow. The feed can get pretty crazy, especially if people post more than once a day. I'd love a "favorite" button or a "save it for later" button. Right now though, my steemit bookmark folder is getting bigger every day.

Thanks for the picture squishing link too. I'll have to start using it.

Sort:  

I agree. It is hard to stay on top of trying to stay in touch with people. I do hope that the community function will be easy to maneuver.

And I think you will like the picture tool. I use it all the time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74