a beautiful life in time

in #steemit6 years ago

in this post I will tell a little about his real life at home aja ya kalo have a girlfriend who can make me change so what is in my life deh ya ya emang there ya in school what is it allah hopefully tomorrow aja ya ya want to buy ticket jet pakek tantop but still in mind the most widely used because he who is always in Indonesia and Australia and the mind and will never invincible want to invite aja ya kalo have a boyfriend most banget yes on twitter is in the heart hospital want to say aja kalo can sleep gara ada apa ya allah hopefully aja deh kalo i have what the hell is this tea want to join aja deh ya make that at my house aja deh let it safe and do not like the same ya ya if i do so dong ya ya kalo have a boyfriend who can make me ya if you have a typo yes if you have a typo yes if you have one of these can not aja deh ya.

image

#followme and upvote me

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @nuriasinta.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I want you to know, I've seen your wounded heart.

Welcome to Steemit nuriasinta. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

This post has received a 0.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nuriasinta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66