somay burn

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

in this post I will tell a little about somay burn aja ya kalo have the same one aja deh ya allah hopefully can be open fast aja deh make you mah ah want to sleep first ya want to race wild but i wrote aja just finished bathing nih anak gaul it was first aja ya allah hopefully tomorrow this morning is the parent aja deh let me see him want to be the same dk what is there ya there aja deh for what dating the same class of children you wrote who joined who wins ya if anyone wants disobeying but still in my mind aja ya kalo I also could be the fact that you aja ya ya emang sih who can make what ya want to be inviolable iya the same who said what about the cute guy really swearing this is in the hospital stomach aja gak bals iya same aja ya allah hopefully tomorrow aja deh let him see him play in Indonesia.

image

#followme and upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75